IPL 2022: How to book playoffs tickets online?

IPL 2022: How to book playoffs tickets online?

The IPL 2022 is nearing its conclusion, and teams are vying for the top four positions in the points table in order to qualify for the playoffs. The Gujarat Titans(GT) are the only team to have qualified for the playoffs so far, with seven other teams vying for the final three spots. With ten teams in place, a team may potentially qualify on 14 points with a greater net run rate, whilst Chennai Super Kings(CSK) and Mumbai Indians(MI) have no further opportunities.


On May 24, Qualifier 1 will take place at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata between the first and second-placed teams on the scoreboard. The Eliminator will take place on May 25 at the same site in Kolkata between the third and fourth-placed teams on the scoreboard, with the losing team being eliminated from the competition. The winning and losing side of Qualifier 1 will compete in Qualifier 2 on May 27 at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.


On May 29, the winners of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2 will compete in the finals. This highly-anticipated match will happen at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The finals tickets have yet to go on sale, despite the fact that they were available throughout the Playoffs.


How to book tickets for the IPL 2022 Playoffs?

Tickets for the IPL 2022 Qualifier 1 and Eliminator of the IPL 2022 Playoffs have already sold out, and tickets for the Qualifier 2 stages, too, are quickly selling out. Fans must act quickly when purchasing tickets to guarantee that they do not miss out on the chance to see the match from the stands. The ticket prices range from INR 500 to INR 10,000, depending on the level of luxury offered to fans.


Cricket supporters can purchase tickets for Qualifier 2 of the IPL 2022 season by visiting bookmyshow.com from the comfort of their own homes. Despite the fact that the Covid-19 situation in India is improving, supporters will need to take precautions. On a single ticket, one person will be permitted to enter the venue. Adults over the age of 18 will also need to bring their vaccination documents while entering the grounds.


Who will be the final 4 teams to fight it out in the IPL Playoffs?


The Delhi Capitals (DC), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), and Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) will compete in the IPL Playoffs.


When and where would the IPL closing ceremony be held?


Starsports will broadcast the IPL finale ceremony in English, Hindi, and regional languages. The IPL final will be broadcast live on Hotstar. Fans may now get tickets for the IPL final and closing ceremony on bookmyshow.com.


On Sunday, May 29, the IPL 2022 will conclude with a ceremony at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.


The closing event will include Bollywood actor Ranveer Singh, as well as Oscar-winning composer AR Rahman. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) planned to make the event memorable by inviting all of Team India’s previous captains.


The BCCI has yet to distribute IPL 2022 Playoff and Final Tickets. IPL 2022 Finals and IPL Closing Ceremony tickets will be the same.


BCCI is likely to distribute tickets for GENERAL PUBLIC on May 20th. Tickets will be available on the BCCI Official Platform as well as BookMyShow.com whenever they are issued.


Other Cricket News


On the other hand, the BCCI released the schedule for the Women’s T20 Challenge. The Women’s T20 Challenge will return this year, with Pune hosting the fourth edition. Secretary Jay Shah stated that the challenge will be held in Pune from May 23 to 28 and will include three teams.


Check Out Others Cricket Content here.


Subscribe to us to receive the latest gaming news.

Traffic data

Provide a full range of digital marketing data reports.